© 2019 by Markus Huber. 

Dschungelbuch
Sat, Apr 11
Philharmonie Essen
Apr 11, 4:00 PM
Philharmonie Essen , Huyssenallee 53, 45128 Essen, Germany
Philharmonie Südwestfalen
Teilen
Schatz im Silbersee
Sat, Apr 11
Philharmonie Essen
Apr 11, 7:30 PM
Philharmonie Essen, Huyssenallee 53, 45128 Essen, Germany
Philharmonie Südwestfalen
Teilen
Dschungelbuch
Sun, Apr 12
Konzerthaus Dortmund
Apr 12, 4:00 PM
Konzerthaus Dortmund, Brückstraße 21, 44135 Dortmund, Germany
Philharmonie Südwestfalen
Teilen
Schatz im Silbersee
Sun, Apr 12
Konzerthaus Dortmund
Apr 12, 7:30 PM
Konzerthaus Dortmund, Brückstraße 21, 44135 Dortmund, Germany
Philharmonie Südwestfalen
Teilen
Dschungelbuch
Mon, Apr 13
Philharmonie Köln
Apr 13, 4:00 PM
Philharmonie Köln, Kieskaulerweg 53, 51109 Köln, Germany
Philharmonie Südwestfalen
Teilen
Schatz im Silbersee
Mon, Apr 13
Philharmonie Köln
Apr 13, 7:30 PM
Philharmonie Köln, Kieskaulerweg 53, 51109 Köln, Germany
Philharmonie Südwestfalen
Teilen
Sinfoniekonzert - Superman / Daugherty
Fri, Apr 17
Ludwigshafen
Apr 17, 7:00 PM
Ludwigshafen, Ludwigshafen, Germany
Staatsphilharmonie RheinlandPfalz
Teilen
Operettengala
Sun, Apr 19
Volkshaus Pegau
Apr 19, 3:00 PM
Volkshaus Pegau, Kirchpl. 3, 04523 Pegau, Germany
Leipziger Sinfonieorchester
Teilen
Kinderkonzert - Britten/Prokofjew
Tue, Apr 21
Gewandhaus
Apr 21, 9:00 AM
Gewandhaus, Augustusplatz 8, 04109 Leipzig, Germany
Leipziger Sinfonieorchester
Teilen
Kinderkonzert - Britten/Prokofjew
Wed, Apr 22
Gewandhaus
Apr 22, 8:00 AM
Gewandhaus, Augustusplatz 8, 04109 Leipzig, Germany
Leipziger Sinfonieorchester
Teilen
Kinderkonzert - Britten/Prokofjew
Thu, Apr 23
Gewandhaus
Apr 23, 7:00 AM
Gewandhaus, Augustusplatz 8, 04109 Leipzig, Germany
Leipziger Sinfonieorchester
Teilen
Prometheus
Thu, Apr 30
Landestheater Eisenach
Apr 30, 7:00 PM
Landestheater Eisenach, Theaterpl. 4-7, 99817 Eisenach, Germany
Thüringen Philharmonie Gotha Eisenach
Teilen
Prometheus
Sun, May 10
Landestheater Eisenach
May 10, 6:00 PM
Landestheater Eisenach, Theaterpl. 4-7, 99817 Eisenach, Germany
Thüringen Philharmonie Gotha Eisenach
Teilen
Operettengala
Sun, May 17
Leipzig
May 17, 7:00 PM
Leipzig, Leipzig, Germany
Leipziger Sinfonieorchester
Teilen
Prometheus
Sun, May 24
Landestheater Eisenach
May 24, 5:00 PM
Landestheater Eisenach, Theaterpl. 4-7, 99817 Eisenach, Germany
Thüringen Philharmonie Gotha Eisenach
Teilen
Prometheus
Wed, May 27
Landestheater Eisenach
May 27, 4:00 PM
Landestheater Eisenach, Theaterpl. 4-7, 99817 Eisenach, Germany
Thüringen Philharmonie Gotha Eisenach
Teilen
Sinfoniekonzert - Schostakowitsch / Strauss
Sun, Jun 07
CongressCentrum Pforzheim
Jun 07, 7:00 PM
CongressCentrum Pforzheim, Am Waisenhauspl. 1, 75172 Pforzheim, Germany
Südwestdeutsche Philharmonie Konstanz
Teilen
Sinfoniekonzert - Debussy / Ravel
Thu, Jun 11
Gotha
Jun 11, 7:00 PM
Gotha, Gotha, Germany
Thüringen Philharmonie Gotha Eisenach
Teilen
Sinfoniekonzert - Debussy / Ravel
Fri, Jun 12
Theater Eisenach
Jun 12, 6:00 PM
Theater Eisenach, Theaterpl. 4, 99817 Eisenach, Germany
Thüringen Philharmonie Gotha Eisenach
Teilen
Philharmovie
Fri, Jun 19
Jena
Jun 19, 7:00 PM
Jena, Jena, Germany
Philharmonie Jena
Teilen
Philharmovie
Sat, Jun 20
Jena
Jun 20, 7:00 PM
Jena, Jena, Germany
Philharmonie Jena
Teilen
Sinfoniekonzert - Beethoven / Bruckner
Thu, Jul 02
Gotha
Jul 02, 7:00 PM
Gotha, Gotha, Germany
Thüringen Philharmonie Gotha Eisenach
Teilen
Sinfoniekonzert - Beethoven / Bruckner
Fri, Jul 03
Theater Eisenach
Jul 03, 7:00 PM
Theater Eisenach, Theaterpl. 4, 99817 Eisenach, Germany
Thüringen Philharmonie Gotha Eisenach
Teilen